do again

2 Feb

actually this post is almost same with the last one…

and i really like this picture..

this story is best..

this link is about my hometown…

also is the place which break my heart…

i think i will not back to my grandparent’s house after this year…

this is my last time…

i already give them many chance…

i wait for their caring along 17 year…

but now i already tired and hopeless…

so i just let it go away from me…

BYE!

my HOMETOWN!

Pulau Ketam

One Response to “do again”

  1. yankeeyong April 12, 2012 at 3:03 am #

    Fighting^^

Leave a Reply

