first time~~~

12 Jan

dis is my 3rd blog…

bt dis is my 1st time use dis wordpress…

dis is a blog dat skul ask me to open it!!!!

i thk after form 5 , dis account will be delete by me!!!!

XDD

actually nth to do at here…

i nt so like dis one lo…

haiz~~~

den wat did i nid to do nw???

who can tell me???

erm…

mayb go to visit my frenz’s blog?

or juz stay at here until dis period pass???

and i dunno hw to use dis blog!!!

OMG

help me pls~~~

i dun like dis themes!!!

although i noe can upload dat theme i like, bt i duno hw!!!

who can tell me???

jing jing can tell me???

pei zhen can u tell me???

bt i thk nop…

XP

3 Responses to “first time~~~”

  1. woohoojingsecret!!! January 12, 2012 at 8:12 am #

    haha!!! ask me tis stupid in comp ar better u ask air ba
    wakakakaka~

Leave a Reply

